Thank you to our Festival Supporters

Your generosity allows GIFF to host a world class film festival that harnesses the power of film to serve the greater good by raising funds and awareness for causes that relate to basic human rights, education, the environment and health care.

Learn more about becoming a Supporter >>


Kate & Jim Clark
Kenny & Kim Habul
The Dale & Laura Kutnick Foundation
Craig & Debbie Stapleton
Wendy Stapleton
Victoria Triplett


Mr. & Mrs. Charles M. Royce
Alan Schwartz & Nancy Seaman
Ginger & Carl Stickel
Ann & Nick Young

Distinguished Members

Sue & Mike Bodson
Jim & Ginge Cabrera
Susan Smith Ellis
Darrell & Robin Harvey
Stephanie & Jody LaNasa
Clay & Eva Pecorin
Pilar Ramos
Jane & Paul Shang
Sobel Family Foundation
Dr. Tom & Elisa Wilson

Premium Members

Trish & Mark Davies
Robert Friedman
Blake Giffin
Nina Lindia
Linda Zwack Munger
Mark & Emma Pennington
Riann Smith
Nikol Thompson

Greenwich Members

Elizabeth Hall
Cricket Lockhart
Vaughn Massey
Sue Ann McTaggart
Serena Perlman
Margaret Evans Tuten

Film Members

Brenda Earl
Icy & Scott Frantz
Anita Keefe
Donald Rappaport

Changemaker Supporters


Julie Futch
JP Morgan
Kim Nichols MD
Kevin & Deanne Sneddon
John Wyman


Lauren Abramowitz
Monique Christensen
Chambers Family Foundation
Laurie Constantino
Trish Davies
Alexandra Demong
Kristina Gabelli
Karen Kelley
Christine Lai
Colby McClure
Amy McGraw
Kari Nettles
Bina Park
Paulette Pipher
Sabine Poisson
Rose Rinaldi
Nicki Rose
Rita Roure-Bozza
Jill Schecter
Shelly Tretter
Kelly Vintiadis

GIFF is honored to have the support of our Founding Members. Their generosity has allowed the Festival to offer free programming to the public, provide much needed support to filmmakers, make significant contributions to charity partners, and attract talented filmmakers and projects to the area.

Bradshaw-Mack Foundation (2015)
Barry & Barbara Carroll (2015)
Kate & Jim Clark (2018-2020)
Crain Family Foundation (2015-2019)
Colleen & Kipp deVeer (2015, 2019)
The Fareri Family (2015-2019)
Pamela & David B. Ford (2015, 2019)
Kenny & Kim Habul (2019-2020)
Elizabeth & Gene Hall (2020)
Darrell & Robin Harvey (2019)
Joni Steele Kimberlin (2019)
Dale & Laura Kutnick Foundation (2019-2020)
Jim & Jenny Matthews (2015)
Donald & Muffy Miller (2015)
Deborah & Chuck Royce (2015-2018)
Ras & Kristyna Sipko (2015-2018)
Wendy Stapleton (2015-2020)
The Stapleton Family Foundation (2015-2020)
Eleanor & John Sullivan (2015)
Mark & Leigh Teixeira (2015-2020)
Victoria & Mike Triplett (2015)

Media Partners

Community Partners

Sign up to get the latest updates from the Greenwich International Film Festival on event schedules and announcements.
  We hate spam and never share your details.